Campus Contacts for Support


CAMPUS SUPPORT AND CONTACT INFO

Two students talking while reading a paper


To report and incident of hate on campus, see this link: http://diversity.edgewood.edu/report-an-incident

When you are seeking support for students, for your own professional development or for any work related to creating more inclusive campus climates, please contact the following campus leaders and liaisons.  

Collaboration and Support for and with Students with Disabilities

Grace Bandoh, Director of Student Accessibility and Disability Services, (608) 663-8347, GBandoh@edgewood.edu


Collaboration with Campus Counseling Services and the Supports they Offer

Megan Cobb, Ph.D, Licensed Psychologist, Director of Personal Counseling Services, (608) 663-8347, MCobb@edgewood.edu


Rape Crisis Support

Madison Mayer, College Campus Counselor/Advocate with Rape Crisis Center (RCC), DeRicci 206 (in Student Resources Center), 608-663-2281

Rape Crisis Center 24/7 Helpline: (608) 251-7273

Title IX Campus Services (see links under Title IX below)



Collaboration to Create an Inclusive Campus Climate, Inclusive Hiring and Inclusive Recruitment/retention Practices 

Tony Garcia, Director of Diversity and Inclusion, (608) 663-3274, TGarcia@edgewood.edu

   

Collaboration for Making Classroom Environments and Learning More Inclusive for All Students

Huining Ouyang, Ph.D., Director, Center for Multicultural Education and Ethnic Studies Program, (608) 663-3437, HOuyang@edgewood.edu   


   
Collaboration to Support Students of Diverse Backgrounds and to Create a More Welcoming Campus Climate

Glenna Scholle-Malone, Director of Student Diversity & Inclusion, (608) 663-2250, GScholleMalone@edgewood.edu



Support for, and Collaboration with, Veteran Students

Matthew J. Schroeder, Director of Military & Veterans Services, (608) 663-4266, Veterans@edgewood.edu


Title IX Services and Support Related to Sex Discrimination, Harrassment and Sexual Violence

Pamela Lavalliere, Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator, (608) 663-4304, Plavalliere@edgewood.edu

  
Collaboration, Civic Engagement and Partnerships in the Wider Community

Tricia Dusick, Civic Engagement Coordinator,  (608) 663-2880, TDusick@edgewood.edu