Skip to content
 

students-walking

Welcome to this Inclusion Resource Sharing  Site!

On this website you will find the following:

1. Edgewood College policy, mission and values statements and other documents related to our efforts to create a more inclusive campus climate for all students, staff and faculty.

2. Resources that support our efforts to address inclusion on campus focused on specific student populations both inside and outside of the classroom.

3. Workshops for faculty and staff offered by our Edgewood colleagues as a service to our community.

Do you want to contribute to this site?   If you would like to share resources here on a topic related to creating more inclusive and welcoming environments, please contact Rebecca Zambrano, RZambrano@edgewood.edu.

This site is being developed in partnership with the following campus leaders as well as numerous faculty and staff.  The creation of this site is an outcome of the work of the Inclusion Steering Committee, responding to the focus area that calls us to increase access to professional development for faculty and staff in the area of "intercultural competence". For a full outline of the steering committee goals, download the document here: 2014-2017 Renewed Vision and Framework for Diversity _1_.pdf


Campus-wide leaders in the area of inclusion include:


Grace Bandoh, Director of Student Accessibility and Disability Services, (608) 663-8347, GBandoh@edgewood.edu

Megan Cobb, Ph.D, Licensed Psychologist, Director of Personal Counseling Services, (608) 663-8347, MCobb@edgewood.edu

Stephanie Brown, Staff Clinician in Personal Counseling Services, Stebrown@edgewood.edu (608) 663-8347,  

Tricia Dusick, Civic Engagement Coordinator, (608) 663-2880, TDusick@edgewood.edu

Tony Garcia, Director of Diversity and Inclusion, (608) 663-3274, TGarcia@edgewood.edu

Huining Ouyang, Ph.D., Director, Center for Multicultural Education and Ethnic Studies Program, (608) 663-3437, HOuyang@edgewood.edu

Glenna Scholle-Malone, Director of Student Diversity & Inclusion, (608) 663-2250, GScholleMalone@edgewood.edu

Matthew J. Schroeder, Director of Military & Veterans Services, (608) 663-4266, veterans@edgewood.edu